lt_window_to_siberia
lt_window_to_russia
lt_welcome
на 16-й Международный симпозиум по взаимодействию воды с горными породами и
на 13-й Международный симпозиум по прикладной изотопной геохимии
(1-я Международную конференцию IAGC)
21-26 июля 2019
lt_tomsk, lt_russia
lt_key_dates
  • 15 декабря 2018
    lt_manuscript_submission_deadline
  • 1 марта 2019
    lt_early_bird_deadline
  • 30 марта 2019
    lt_late_bird_deadline

Дорогие друзья,

Как и каждые три года, рабочая группа Water-Rock Interaction Международной ассоциации геохимии встретится на неделе науки и совместной работы в уникальном регионе мира. В июле 2019 года рабочая группа WRI призывает членов ассоциации воссоединиться в самом сердце Сибири, в городе Томске (Россия). IAGC впервые проведет совместное заседание рабочих групп WRI и AIG. Так как 16-й Международный симпозиум по взаимодействию воды с горными породами и 13-й Международный симпозиум по прикладной изотопной геохимии были запланированы на 2019 год, было решено, объединив усилия, организовать эти две крупнейшие встречи рабочих групп IAGC в одно время и провести объединенную консолидированную встречу в 2019 году в рамках первой Международной конференции IAGC. Мы надеемся привлечь исследователей и ученых из области геохимии, гидрологии, геологии и наук об окружающей среде, а также наших друзей, которые работают в области прикладной изотопной геохимии, чтобы они поделились своими научными результатами в рамках 1-й Международной конференции IAGC, организованной IAGC Water-Rock Interaction и Applied Isotope Geochemistry рабочими группами, а также местными организаторами. Региональный комитет во главе с генеральным секретарем Натальей Гусевой из Томского политехнического университета готовит очень интересную программу. Также вас ждут отличные экскурсии до и после симпозиума, рассказ об истории нашего симпозиума, которая отличается значительными достижениями в развитии международного сотрудничества путем представления выдающихся научных достижений, а также экскурсионных программ для ученых и членов их семей.

Надеюсь увидеть вас всех в Томске, Россия, в июле 2019 года.

Saludos

Томас Крецчмар
Chairman of Water-Rock Interaction Working Group

Дорогие друзья,

Для меня и моей команды это большая честь и удовольствие приветствовать участников на 16-м Международном симпозиуме по взаимодействию воды с горной породой и 13-м Международном симпозиуме по прикладной изотопной геохимии в стенах Томского политехнического университета.

В 2019 году мы будем отмечать 45-ю годовщину первого симпозиума WRI, проведенного в Праге. Международный симпозиум по взаимодействию воды с породой, имеющий долгую историю, имел право на существование и в течение нескольких десятилетий обновлялся при содействии ученых из разных областей. В какой бы стране мира это мероприятие не проводилось, оно всегда было по-своему интересным, и мы надеемся, что эта Международная конференция будет проведена на самом высоком уровне и в Томске, Россия.

В 2019 году мы впервые проведем совместное мероприятие: два крупнейших симпозиума рабочих групп IAGC. Мы надеемся создать приятную дружескую атмосферу, способствующую обмену идеями, встречам и общению как молодых исследователей, студентов, так и ведущих ученых. Мы готовим для вас интересную научную программу и, конечно же, экскурсии. В рамках нашей конференции мы также познакомим вас с культурой нашей страны и региона. Мы надеемся открыть для вас окно в Россию и Сибирь.

Мы с нетерпением ждем встречи с вами в июле 2019 года в Томском политехническом университете, Томск, Россия.

До скорой встречи!

Наталья Гусева
Генеральный секретарь WRI-16
45 lt_years_of_interaction
WRI-1
Czech Republic
WRI-1
Czech Republic
WRI-1
Czech Republic
WRI-2
France
WRI-3
Canada
WRI-4
Japan
WRI-5
Iceland
WRI-6
United Kingdom
WRI-6
United Kingdom
WRI-6
United Kingdom
WRI-7
USA
WRI-8
Russia
WRI-9
New Zealand
WRI-10
Italy
WRI-11
USA
WRI-12
China
WRI-12
China
WRI-14
France
WRI-15
Portugal
WRI-15
Portugal
lt_learn_more_about_wri_history
lt_sponsors_and_partners
lt_join_us
lt_would_you_like_to_get_the_latest_news
lt_early_bird_deadline - March 1, 2019

Window to Siberia
Window to Russia
Welcome
to 16th International Symposium on Water-Rock Interaction and
to 13th International Symposium on Applied Isotope Geochemistry
(1st IAGC International Conference)
July 21-26, 2019
Tomsk, Russia
Key dates:
  • June 1, 2018
    Manuscript Submission Opens
  • November15, 2018
    Manuscript Submission Deadline
  • February 15, 2019
    Early Registration Deadline

Dear Friends,

Like every three years, the Water-Rock Interaction Working Group of the International Association of Geochemistry will meet for a week of science and collegiality in unique region of the world. For July 2019 the WRI Working Group calls its members to reunite in the heart of Siberia, in the city of Tomsk, Russia. It will be the first time for IAGC to hold a joint meeting of the WRI and AIG working groups. The 16th International Symposium on Water-Rock Interaction as well as the 13th International Symposium on Applied Isotope Geochemistry is scheduled for 2019 and therefore it was agreed that these two biggest IAGC Working Groups meetings would join forces to hold a combined consolidated meeting in 2019, the first IAGC International Conference. We hope to attract researchers and scholars from the fields of geochemistry, hydrology, geology and environmental sciences as well as our friends from applied isotope geochemistry to share their scientific findings as part of 1st IAGC International Conference sponsored by the IAGC’s Water-Rock Interaction and the Applied Isotope Geochemistry Working Groups, and the local organizers. The local committee led by Secretary General Natalia Guseva of the Tomsk Polytechnic University is putting together a very interesting program as well as excellent pre and post conference excursions following the history of our symposium of having a fine record of fostering international collaborations by providing both outstanding scientific and social programs for the scientists and their and accompanying family members.

Hope seeing you all in Tomsk, Russia in July 2019.

Saludos

Thomas Kretzschmar
Chairman of Water-Rock Interaction Working Group

Dear Friends,

It is a great honor and a pleasure for me and my team to greet the participants of 16th International Symposium on Water-Rock Interaction and 13th International Symposium on Applied Isotope Geochemistry within the walls of Tomsk Polytechnic University.

In 2019, we will celebrate the 45th anniversary of the first WRI symposium in Prague. Having quite a long history, the International Symposium on Water-Rock Interaction have deserved the right to exist and has been keeping up-to-date for a few decades uniting under its auspices researchers from different fields. In whatever country of the world this event has been held, it has been always interesting in its own way, and we hope that this event will be done at the highest level in Tomsk, Russia.

In 2019, we will hold for the first time a joint event of two largest IAGC Working Groups meetings. We hope to create a pleasant friendly atmosphere for the exchange of ideas, meetings and communication for both young scientists, students and leading scientists. We are developing an interesting scientific program for you, and, of course, field trips. In the framework of our conference, we will also introduce you the culture of our country and our region. We hope to open a window to Russia and Siberia for you.

We are looking forward to seeing you in July 2019 in Tomsk Polytechnic University, Tomsk, Russia.

До скорой встречи!

NATALIA GUSEVA
Secretary General of WRI-16
45 YEARS OF WATER-ROCK-HUMAN INTERACTION
WRI-1
Czech Republic
WRI-1
Czech Republic
WRI-1
Czech Republic
WRI-2
France
WRI-3
Canada
WRI-4
Japan
WRI-5
Iceland
WRI-6
United Kingdom
WRI-6
United Kingdom
WRI-6
United Kingdom
WRI-7
USA
WRI-8
Russia
WRI-9
New Zealand
WRI-10
Italy
WRI-11
USA
WRI-12
China
WRI-12
China
WRI-14
France
WRI-15
Portugal
WRI-15
Portugal
learn more about WRI history
SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
Join us
Would you like to get the latest news?
Manuscript Submission Deadline - November 15, 2018